Department of Art and Design

Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Professors
Samantha Baskind, Professor of Art History
216-687-2096
S.BASKIND@csuohio.edu
Anne Berry, Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
216-687-2143
A.H.BERRY@csuohio.edu
Marian Bleeke, Associate Professor of Art History
216-687-2089
M.BLEEKE@csuohio.edu
Kathy Curnow, Associate Professor of Art History
216-687-2105
K.CURNOW@csuohio.edu
David Hicks, Assistant Professor of Drawing
216-687-2064
d.m.hicks59@csuohio.edu
Irina Koukhanova, Professor of Sculpture & Chair
216-523-7546
I.KOUKHANOVA@csuohio.edu
Qian Li, Professor of Graphic Design
216-687-2107
Q.LI59@csuohio.edu
Russell (Russ) Revock, Associate Professor of Painting and Printmaking
216-687-2099
R.REVOCK@csuohio.edu
Sarah Rutherford, Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
216-687-2095
S.E.RUTHERFORD@csuohio.edu
Mark Slankard, Associate Professor of Photography
216-687-2101
M.SLANKARD@csuohio.edu
Jennifer Visocky O'Grady, Professor of Graphic Design
216-687-5371
J.VISOCKY@csuohio.edu

 

Emeritus
Kenneth Nevadomi, Emeritus Faculty
216-687-2091
K.NEVADOMI@csuohio.edu
George Mauersberger, Emeritus Professor of Drawing
216-687-2064
G.MAUERSBERGER@csuohio.edu