Department of Criminology, Anthropology, and Sociology

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty Index

 Full-time Faculty
 Dawn Aliberti, Associate College Lecturer
216-523-7177
d.aliberti@csuohio.edu
chriss.jpgJames J. Chriss, Professor
216-687-2573
j.chriss@csuohio.edu
 Peter Dunham, Associate Professor
216-532-7155
p.dunham@csuohio.edu
FrancisLinda Francis, Associate Professor; Interim Chair
216-687-4510
l.e.francis@csuohio.edu
 Lydia Grebenyova, Associate College Lecturer,
Director of Linguistics
216-687-2167
l.grebenyova@csuohio.edu
HannaNicole Hanna, College Lecturer
216-687-4507
n.mcelroy@csuohio.edu
HoffmanBarbara Hoffman, Professor, Director of Anthropology,
CAS Director of Visual and Linguistic Anthropology Center
216-687-3549
b.hoffman@csuohio.edu
 Dana J. Hubbard, Associate Professor
216-687-4508
d.j.hubbard@csuohio.edu
KentStephanie Kent, Professor
216-687-5387
s.l.kent59@csuohio.edu
KleidmanRobert Kleidman, Associate Professor
216-687-9203
r.kleidman@csuohio.edu
 Philip Manning, Professor
216-687-4504
p.manning@csuohio.edu
MeghanNoviskyMeghan A. Novisky, Assistant Professor
216-687-4554
m.novisky@csuohio.edu
RegoecziWendy Regoeczi, Professor and Interim Associate Dean
216-687-9349
w.regoeczi@csuohio.edu
 Marnie Salupo Rodriguez, Senior Lecturer
216-687-4531
m.s.rodriguez32@csuohio.edu
SkladanyMichael Skladany, College Associate Lecturer
Faculty advisor: Sociology and Criminology Club
216-687-4573
m.skladany@csuohio.edu
SunRongjun Sun, Associate Professor
216-687-4501
r.sun32@csuohio.edu
FukushimaMiyuki Fukushima Tedor, Associate Professor
216-687-4550
m.fukushima@csuohio.edu
 Phillip Wanyerka, Senior College Lecturer
216-687-2153
p.wanyerka@csuohio.edu
WrightValerie Wright, Associate Professor
216-687-4509
v.l.wright17@csuohio.edu

 

Visiting Scholar Faculty
Poonam Bala, Visiting Scholar
216-687-4500
p.bala@csuohio.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty
William C. Bailey, Emeritus Faculty
w.bailey@csuohio.edu
Henry M. Barlow, Emeritus Faculty
h.barlow@csuohio.edu
Teresa LaGrange, Emeritus Faculty
t.lagrange@csuohio.edu
Sarah Matthews, Emeritus Faculty
s.matthews@csuohio.edu
Peter F. Meiksins, Emeritus Faculty
p.meiksins@csuohio.edu
William R. Morgan, Emeritus Faculty
w.morgan@csuohio.edu
Hans Nagpaul, Emeritus Faculty
h.nagpaul@csuohio.edu

 

Staff
Carole A. Lade, Administrative Secretary 1
216-687-4517
c.lade@csuohio.edu

My CAS
for faculty and staff only