Department of Criminology, Anthropology, and Sociology

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty Index

  Full-time Faculty
  Dawn Aliberti,
Associate College Lecturer
216-523-7177
d.aliberti@csuohio.edu
chriss.jpg James J. Chriss,
Professor
216-687-2573
j.chriss@csuohio.edu
  Peter Dunham,
Associate Professor
216-532-7155
p.dunham@csuohio.edu
Francis Linda Francis,
Professor
216-687-4510
l.e.francis@csuohio.edu
  Lydia Grebenyova,
Associate College Lecturer,
Director of Linguistics
216-687-2167
l.grebenyova@csuohio.edu
Hanna Nicole Hanna,
Associate College Lecturer
216-687-4507
n.mcelroy@csuohio.edu
Hoffman Barbara Hoffman,
Professor,
CAS Director of Visual and Linguistic Anthropology Center
216-687-3549
b.hoffman@csuohio.edu
  Dana J. Hubbard,
Associate Professor
216-687-4508
d.j.hubbard@csuohio.edu
Kent Stephanie Kent,
Professor
216-687-5387
s.l.kent59@csuohio.edu
Kleidman Robert Kleidman,
Associate Professor
216-687-9203
r.kleidman@csuohio.edu
  Philip Manning,
Professor
216-687-4504
p.manning@csuohio.edu
MeghanNovisky Meghan A. Novisky, 
Assistant Professor, 
Co-Director of Criminology
216-687-4554
m.novisky@csuohio.edu
Regoeczi Wendy Regoeczi,
Professor and Chair
216-687-9349
w.regoeczi@csuohio.edu
  Marnie Salupo Rodriguez,
Senior College Lecturer,
Director of Sociology
216-687-4531
m.s.rodriguez32@csuohio.edu
Skladany Michael Skladany,
Associate College Lecturer,
Faculty advisor: Sociology and Criminology Club
216-687-4573
m.skladany@csuohio.edu
Sun Rongjun Sun,
Associate Professor
216-687-4501
r.sun32@csuohio.edu
Fukushima Miyuki Fukushima Tedor,
Associate Professor
216-687-4550
m.fukushima@csuohio.edu
  Phillip Wanyerka,
Senior College Lecturer,
Director of Anthropology
216-687-2153
p.wanyerka@csuohio.edu
Wright Valerie Wright, 
Associate Professor,
Co-Director of Criminology
216-687-4509
v.l.wright17@csuohio.edu
Visiting Scholar Faculty
Bala.jpgPoonam Bala, Visiting Scholar
216-687-4500
p.bala@csuohio.edu
Emeritus Faculty
William C. Bailey, Emeritus Faculty
w.bailey@csuohio.edu
Henry M. Barlow, Emeritus Faculty
h.barlow@csuohio.edu
Teresa LaGrange, Emeritus Faculty
t.lagrange@csuohio.edu
Sarah Matthews, Emeritus Faculty
s.matthews@csuohio.edu
Peter F. Meiksins, Emeritus Faculty
p.meiksins@csuohio.edu
William R. Morgan, Emeritus Faculty
w.morgan@csuohio.edu
Hans Nagpaul, Emeritus Faculty
h.nagpaul@csuohio.edu
Staff
Carole A. Lade, Administrative Secretary 1
216-687-4517
c.lade@csuohio.edu

My CAS
for faculty and staff only